Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Simpler Shared Google Drive Folder Settings
Do you have a shared Google Drive Folder? Starting today in your Google Drive, you'll notice a new shared people icon that streamlines viewing and managing sharing settings. Once you click on the shared people icon, you'll see a drop down that shows everyone the folder is shared with as well as their privileges. The owner is listed. The pencil shows that person has editing rights and the eye illustrates view only privileges. You can make changes to your shared Google Drive folder by clicking sharing settings.
Posted by Melissa Oliver